Our associates
+ Beautiful Cell phone Wallpapers
+ 1080x1920 Wallpapers
+ Write Text/Name on Wallpapers
+ Amazing ringtones for your mobile
+ SpellUsers Traffic Exchange Network
what your opinion
TOPIC id: 186707
Replies: 28 - Views: 330
173942 SHILO 2018-02-26 01:55:08

@Oliveth: hmm ... sorry BT according to what I know and have read ... revelation 12:9 the both Satan and the Davil is the same

True bro!
106777 sumits60v2 2018-02-26 13:02:11

@Oliveth: to be free from fear. to be perfect. do nt have to worry about my family and friends since I know they will b always fine. THAT JUST SOME OF THE THI ...

This can be achieved by yourself if work hard towards your motives.. there is no need for god for these purpose..
161729 Oliveth 2018-02-26 16:29:36

well if it so. then human will never b out of worry course in his history I have never head or read that some worked so had on his own got free from worry
199829 Divya246 2018-02-26 20:42:41

s-liked nice topic God give power us to do Good...
161729 Oliveth 2018-02-28 16:02:58

@Divya246: s-liked nice topic God give power us to do Good...

yes dear!!! we need it
199829 Divya246 2018-02-28 16:52:56

okay @olive
106777 sumits60v2 2018-03-19 00:33:44

@Oliveth: well if it so. then human will never b out of worry course in his history I have never head or read that some worked so had on his own got free from ...

I can't argue more on it because I am not understanding what you are trying to say.
161729 Oliveth 2018-06-30 18:11:27

@sumits60v2: I can't argue more on it because I am not understanding what you are trying to say.

Sorry it took very long to come online was preparing for exams... Some other times I will Splain
Related topics
+ Hpw reputation is counted???
+ The Nature of Sin
+ only brilliant allowed!!!
+ only boys allowed!!!!!!!!!!!!!
+ BEing Handsome is a Sin wtf
+ Sin can never bring peace to self
+ Should Human cloning Allowed?
+ Your opinion about me...
+ my opinion
+ ***YOUR OWN OPINION***
What is wapSPELL?
wapSPELL is an effort to unite like-minded people from all over the world. It is a social networking service for mobile where people from all over the world can be in touch with each other. You can easily find friends of your own interests.

Every user can make rich profiles, which act as amazing introduction to others. You can easily express yourself through our discussion forums. All the users can be contacted via the conveniently available private messaging. We also provide you an innovative mode of communication which we are the first ever to provide - The Bubbles. Bubbles are instant messages which get delivered right in front of the receiver without any delays! Bubbles are ultra fast and super convenient. Users can also gather in chatrooms to have group chats along with PMs. To make your messages and texts much more expressive and lively, we provide you more than 5,000 smilies and icons along with various formatting tags (known as Style Tags). They can be used all over the site. :)